Ninjadry Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it…here’s what our customers across North Belfast, South Belfast, West Belfast, East Belfast, Holywood and Bangor had to say about us:

January 13, 2020

Lynsey Hindmarsh – Facebook

“Fantastic service!! Last minute decision to have a school blazer dry cleaned on a Friday with limited time before school started back on the Monday. Not a problem for Ninjadry. Collected same day from our home, even delivered back to us early within 24 hrs with other items we decided to add in. Definitely will use this service again, stress free and items were cleaned perfectly! Thank you.”

Read more ›




December 12, 2019

Emma Bullock – Facebook

“No more clothes horses and baskets of unfolded clothes! I don’t actually ‘do’ my laundry anymore-Ninjadry do! The only time I spend on Laundry is literally to click to have it picked up! Picked up altogether in a bag, arrives (often a day early!) clean, fresh, neatly folded, ready to be put away. Thank you Ninjadry for giving me back time!”

Read more ›


November 18, 2019

Joana Mesquita – Facebook

“Loved the service! Very handy to have it collected and delivered. Plus the times slots work really well for people that work. Definitely will be using their services again. ”

Read more ›


October 25, 2019

Sharon McCusker – Facebook

“This is the second time I have used ninjadry there very professional, prompt when collecting and delivering,very convenient time slots and the dry cleaning is to a high standard. I’m really impressed. Well done a great idea.”

Read more ›


September 10, 2019

Trazanne Norwood - Facebook

“Such fantastic service, collected & delivered..perfectly wrapped, I can’t recommend enough 💯👌”

Read more ›


September 1, 2019

Greer Winnington – Facebook

“Very friendly guys collecting and opted for earlier than expected delivery! Excellent service and value!”

Read more ›


June 2, 2019

Laura Harbinson – Facebook

“Fantastic service - would highly recommend. Currently use for ironing only, filled a bag today which was collected this evening and due to be returned Wednesday. Door to door service - everything booked via website with text reminders and updates. Great customer service - and superb quality finish. Thank you Ninja Dry 🙌🏼”

Read more ›


May 31, 2018

Mairi Gilmore - Facebook

“Love ninja dry best thing I ever done . Have recommended ninja to few people :) Drivers are fantastic and there is no hidden cost everything is upfront and you are kept up to date with everything. Shame you can only give a 5* rating because these guys deserve a lot more than 5*”

Read more ›


May 19, 2018

Dylan Banks - Facebook

“I'm a first timer to the world of sending out laundry or ironing. But NinjaDry had been recommended to me by a pal so I thought I'd give them a whirl. Well, am I glad I did! The online setup was fantastic and super easy to navigate! A very professional driver collected and delivered my laundry promptly and I'm thrilled with the service. I most certainly will be using again! Five Stars!! The company kept me up to speed at every point through email and text and there were no surprises.”

Read more ›


May 13, 2018

Siobhan McKenna – Facebook

“Great service. Super quick and affordable. Website is so easy to use and great to be able to pay online. I'll definitely be using again and again.”

Read more ›


August 22, 2018

Paula O’Neill – Facebook

“I wouldn’t usually write reviews but I’ve been so impressed with this service that i had to. As a mother of a 1 1/2 year old and 4month old i had a pile of washing needing done and could not do it and get it dried with so much rain recently. I decided to try Ninjadry and I’m so glad i did. Very reasonable for the amount of clothes i had washed, including the fact that they were picked up and delivered. The drivers were very friendly, polite and professional. I received my clothes back this evening and they smell so fresh. All folded neatly into a great bag provided by Ninjadry and the socks have even been paired!”

Read more ›


May 26, 2018

Roopak R Nair - Facebook

“First time to order an online dry cleaning service. Absolutely pleased with the customer service and timely updates on the collection and delivery. Rates are comparatively cheaper. The website was nice and easy to use. All done with some clicks. Will keep using their service.”

Read more ›